site image

All Obituaries


Alberta Wadsworth


Age-89, 1028 Issac Rd, Clinton, NC died Monday, November 11, 2019 at her residence.  Funeral service will be held at Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church, Clinton, NC on Saturday, November 16, 2019...

Flonnie Craig


Age-96 of 120 Southwood Dr.,Clinton, NC died Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at Mary Gran Nursing Center, Clinton, NC. Graveside service will be held Monday, November 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm in the...

Patricia White-Williams


Age-70 of 429 Kornegay Town Rd., Newton Grove, NC died Saturday, October 19, 2019 at Johnston Health in Smithfield, NC.  Funeral service will be Thursday 10/24/19 at 1pm, Olivet...

Betty Marible


Age-71, 804 College St. Apt. 209, died Wednesday  10/16/19 at her home. Funeral services will be Saturday, 10/26/19 at 1pm , St. Paul Church of Christ, Clinton,N.C. Visitation 1 hour...

Phyllis McLaurin


Age-57 of 703 N. Pine St., Roseboro, died Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at The Gardens of Roseboro. Funeral service will be held Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm at First Missionary Baptist...

Areille Stevens


Age-30 of 200 McCullen St., Mt. Olive, NC died Sunday , October 6, 2019.  Funeral service will be held Friday, October 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm at Mt. Olive College Chapel in Mt. Olive,...

Jimmie Culbreth


Age-65, 2715 Holloway St. Durham,N.C. died 9/28/19 in Breezewood,Pa.   Funeral services will be Wed. Oct. 9, 2019 @ 1pm at Snow Hill MBC, Roseboro,N.C. with the interment in Hillcrest...

Rev. Handy Gunter Jr.


Age-72,  1011 Lakeview Dr. died Thursday 9/26/19 at home. Funeral Services Tuesday 10/1/19 at 1pm, Mt. Elam MBC, Hwy 210, Garland,N.C. Interment: Simpson Family Cemetery, Hill Circle,...

Helena Bryant


Age-88, 12 Southwood Dr. died Sunday 9/22 /19 at Southwood Nursing Center, Clinton,N.C. Funeral service will be Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm at Bearskin MBC Clinton,...

Thomas McLamb


Age-46, 5280 High house Rd. Roseboro,N.C. died Thursday. 9/12/19. Funeral services will be Sat. 9/21/19.  11 AM-Cape Fear Conference A Building, Erwin,N.C. Interment :  Roseboro...
© 2019 Butler and Son. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS