site image

All Obituaries


James Rich


Age-65 of 709 N. Ellis Ave, Dunn died Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at Betsy Johnson Hospital, Dunn, NC.  Funeral services: Monday 9/16/19 at 2pm,  Snow Hill MBC, ...

Ruby Eason


Age-94 of 818 Southwest Blvd. Clinton, NC died Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at her residence.  Funeral services will be held Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 11:00 am at Lisbon Street...

Henry Mack Jr.


age-77 of 103 W. Pleasant St. Roseboro, NC died Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Hospital.  Funeral service will be held Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:00 pm at Smith...

Plato McCollum Jr.


Age 73, 5010 Golfway Dr., Eight Mile, Alabama formerly of Clinton, NC died Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at his home. He is the husband of Julie Jordan McCollum and father of Dr. Regina McCollum...

Geraldine Raynor


Age-70, 100 Raynor Lane, Clinton,N.C. died Sunday, September 1, 2019 at Sampson Regional Medical Center in Clinton, NC.  Funeral service will be held Saturday , September 7, 2019 at Mingle...

Mary Adkins


Age-92 formerly of Clinton, NC died Saturday, August 24, 2019 at Warsaw Health and Rehab, Warsaw NC.  Funeral service will be held Saturday, August 31, 2019 at Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church,...

Retired 1st Sgt. John Mabry


Age-71 of 562 Marion Amos Rd., Roseboro, NC died Monday, August 19, 2019 at  Fayetteville VA Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC.  Funeral service will be held Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at...

Mary Bowden


Age-94 of 3367 H. B. Lewis Rd., Clinton died Monday, June 3, 2019 at the home.  Funeral service will be Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 3:00 pm at Holly Grove Disciples of Christ in Clinton,...

Kent Hines


Age-62 of 691 Wade Daughtry Rd., Faison, NC died Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville.  Funeral service will be held Saturday, June 1, 2019 at Poplar Grove MBC in...

Rev. Edgar Robinson


Age-68 of 606 Bullard St., Roseboro died Saturday, May 25, 2019 at Duke University Hospital.  Funeral service will be held Sunday, June 2, 2019 at First  Missionary Baptist Church,...
© 2019 Butler and Son. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS