site image

All Obituaries


Jonathan Bowden


Age 92, of 213 Forest Trail, Clinton, NC died Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at The Magnolia in Clinton, NC.  Funeral Service will be held Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 11 am at Western...

Johnny Melvin


age-78 of 205 E. Pinewood St., Roseboro, NC died Thursday, January 9, 2020 at his residence.  Funeral service will be held Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 11 am, Roseboro United Methodist...

Charles Hill


Age-83 of 14 Woodland Ct., Southern Pines, NC formerly of Roseboro, NC died Sunday, January 5, 2020. Memorial Service will be held Friday, January 10, 2020 at 11 am at Butler & Son...

Vivian Fowler


Age-65 of 906 Parkridge Rd Apt A2, Durham, NC died Monday, December 16, 2019 at her home. Funeral services Monday ,December 23, 2019 at 1pm-Mt Pleasant Baptist Church.  4330 Bonnetsville...

Edna Butler


Age-71 of 98 Frank Lane, Clinton, NC died Friday, December 13, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Funeral service will be held Friday, December 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm at Holly Grove Disciples...

Flora Brown


Age-82 of 416 N. Highland St. Gastonia, NC formerly of Roseboro, NC died Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at Accordius Health Care in Gastonia, NC.  Funeral service will be held Tuesday,...

Jerry Howard Sr.


Age-64 of 212 Lonnie Parker Lane, Clinton, NC died Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC.  Funeral service will be held Wednesday, December 11,...

James Parker


 Age-79 of 4600 Cumberland Rd.Fayetteville, NC formerly of Roseboro,NC died Monday December 2, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Funeral services will be Sunday,...

Sadie Hill


Age-84,died Monday, December 2, 2019 at Genesis Nursing Home in Mt. Olive, NC Funeral services will be Friday,December 6, 2019 at 11:00 am, First  Baptist Church, 900 College St....

Jean Thompson


Age-71, formerly of Clinton, NC died Friday, November 29, 2019 at Select Specialty Hospital in Greensboro, NC Funeral service Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 12 Noon at Mt. Pleasant Baptist...
© 2020 Butler and Son. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS