site image

All Obituaries


Thelma Best


Age-84, 5801 Hwy 70E, Goldsboro,N.C. died Monday 5/21/18 in Charlotte,N.C. Funeral services: Friday 5/21/18 at 3pm-Best Grove MBC, 1065 Tommys Rd. Goldsboro,N.C. Interment: Best Family...

Gene Stephens


Age-78, 4242 Linden Rd, Linden, NC, formerly of Autryville, NC died Saturday, May 19, 2018  at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC.  Funeral services will be Sat.5/26/18...

Michael Arnette


Age 53- 2010 Bearksin Rd, Salemburg, NC died Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. Funeral will be held Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Butler & Son Funeral Home...

Colia Herring


Age-96, 3823 Lawndale Dr., Greensboro died Monday, April 24, 2018 at Richland Place Assistant Living, Greensboro, NC.  Funeral will be held Friday, April 27, 2018 at 2:00 pm at Mt....

William Hardison


Age-61, 300 Trinity Garden Lane, Linden, NC formerly of Newton Grove, NC died Saturday, April 21, 2018 at UNC Memorial Hospital, Chapel Hill, NC.  Funeral will be held Saturday, April 28,...

McDennis Goodman


Age-59, 120 Southwood Dr., died Saturday, April 7, 2018 at Southwood Nursing Center, Clinton, NC.  Funeral service will be Friday, April 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm Butler & Son Funeral...

Sidney Killett


Age-52,  5005 Ilex Dr., Wilmington, NC 28412,  formerly of Clinton, died Thursday, March 22, 2018 at his residence.  Funeral services will be held Tuesday, March, 27, 2018 at 1:00...

Ray Stevens


Age-73, 213 E. Best St., Warsaw, NC died Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Cape Fear Valley Hospital, Fayetteville, NC.  Funeral will be held Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at Butler & Son Funeral...

Sophronia Robinson


Age 87- 322 N. Church St, Newton Grove, NC died Monday, March 12, 2018 at her residence.  Funeral service will be held Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 3:00 pm at the Western Assembly Building,...

Inez Brown


Age 83- 2254 Old Mintz Hwy, Roseboro, NC died Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at her residence.  Funeral service Monday March 12, 2018  @ 2pm.     Visitation - 1 hour prior to...
© 2018 Butler and Son. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS