site image

All Obituaries


Katie Hay


Age- 73, 120 Southwood, Clinton, NC died Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at Mary Gran Nursing Home, Clinton, NC.  Funeral services will be held Saturday, January 19, 2019 at Ingold First Baptist ,...

David McLamb


Age-74, 8806 Hobbton Hwy, Clinton,N.C. died Thursday 1/3/19 at UNC Memorial Hospital, Chapel Hill N.C. Memorial Services will be Monday 1/7/19 , 3pm, Butler & Son Funeral Services,Clinton,N.C.

Flossie Devane


Age-92 of 163 Archibald Lane, Salemburg, NC died Sunday, December 30, 2018 at UNC Memorial Hospital in Chapel Hill, NC.  Funeral will be held Sunday, January 6, 2019 at Robinson Chapel...

Herbert Armwood


Age-79 of 107 Handley Park Ct., Goldsboro, NC formerly of Roseboro, NC, died Saturday, December 15, 2018 at Kitty Askins Hospice Center, Goldsboro, NC.  Funeral services Sat. ...

James Royal


Age-74 of  4811 Bonnettsville Rd, died Friday, December 7, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be Sat. 12/15/18 at 1pm: Running Branch Disciples Church,Clinton,N.C. Interment...

Barbara Stackhouse


Age-68, formerly of Clinton died Thursday 12/6/18 at Roanoke Memorial Hospital, Roanoke, Va. Funeral services  will be Friday 12/14/18 at 1pm, Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church,...

Larry Beamon


Age-66 of 3310 High St., Eastover, NC died Monday, December 2, 2018 at his residence.  Funeral services will be Sat. 12/8/18 at 11 am, Cape Fear Conference A , 25 Beaver Rd....

Janie Rich


Age-67, 1084 Hwy 17 Pollocksville, NC formerly of Clinton, NC died Sunday, December 2, 2018 at Carolina East, New Bern, NC.  Funeral services will be Friday, December 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm at...

Booker Owens Jr.


Age-64, formerly of Roseboro,N.C died 11/7/14 in Augusta,Ga. Funeral services friday 11/16/18 at 12 noon. Butler & Son Funeral Home, Roseboro,N.C.  Interment in the Roseboro...

Walter Sutton Jr.


Age-74, 1058 Issac Rd, Clinton, NC died Saturday, October 20, 2018 at VA Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC. Funeral services will be Friday 10/26/18 @ 2pm Bearskin MBC, Clinton, N.C. Interment:...
© 2019 Butler and Son. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS